top of page

Entering The Big Wide World.

I've been going back and forth over this decision for a while now but a couple of days ago, I finally bit the bullet.


I've made the Running Hearts books available for sale in all ebooks retailers. So if you read on Kobo, Nook, an Android or Apple device, you can now purchase Running Hurt and Running Scared in your favourite store.


Running Hurt, Running Hearts Book One

Amazon Links:

Wide Links:


Running Scared, Running Hearts Book Two


Amazon Links:


Wide Links:


Wanna hear some more Running Hearts news?


Although Kat's story is the next official Running Hearts book, I am currently working on lengthening Darius and Kamil's story, A Little Unsteady. You may remember it as a short story from the Love is Love Charity Anthology which I was in last year. I'm aiming to be finished in the next month. So keep your eyes peeled for more announcements in regards to that.


Thanks for reading.


Be happy and love to the max.


Saffy

XOXO


16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page