top of page

It's February? Are you sure?

I looked at the calendar yesterday and could not believe it was already February. Wasn't it only Christmas last week? This was pretty much how I looked at the time. In fact I'm still a little like that now.


My deadline for Running Scared is getting closer and I'd be lying if I didn't admit I was getting more anxious about it by the minute. I do love my rockstars and I want to share them with you guys so much, but I'm also a little scared because...What if they don't live up to expectations? Then I kick myself and ask, Does anyone even have expectations? LOL. So all in all I just spend my time yelling at myself.




Also since it's February, that means it's almost Valentine's Day.

Being that I'm single, I have no plans for the day of love. Did you hear those violins? HEHE. If you have plans, share them with me in the comments, so I can live vicariously through you.


Procrastinating is my thing and I'm pretty sure writing this blog post is me doing exactly that. So I'm going to love ya and leave so I can finish writing Running Scared.


Have an amazing day, wherever you are in the world.


Thanks for reading,

Saffy

XOXO








8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page